Your annotations will not be saved
1x
4x
10x
20x
40x
Saving...
Annotations
{{ workspaceInfo.name }}
{{ workspaceInfo.description }}
Logged as:
{{ workspaceInfo.user }}
User layers
Create
E
V
C
Name
S
Imported layers
Import
V
C
Name
{{layer.name}}
{{ layer.author.name }}
Reload imported content
Current selection
Focus on annotation
{{prop.label}}
{{prop.value}}
{{prop.label}}
{{prop.label}}
{{prop.label}}
{{prop.label}}
{{opt.label}}
Delete this annotation?
Delete this layer and all its annotations?
Remove this imported layer?
Sharing parameters of layer "{{shareLayerTarget.name}}"
Make this layer public (accessible to any instructor or learner)
Make this layer visible to instructors
Shared with specific learners or instructors:
Shared with specific instructors (learners in this list are ignored):
No users added
{{ user.name }} ×
Add learner or instructor:
Add instructor:
Add
{{ user.name }}
Import shared layer
User
{{ user.name }}
Selected:
{{ importSelectedUser.name }}
Layer
Select a layer...
{{layer.name}}
Reset
+90°
-90°
Brightness:
{{brightness}}
Contrast:
{{contrast}}
Saturation:
{{saturation}}
Reset